Scout Programme

achieved over 3 years


The programme consists of four main sections with a large number of proficiency badges earnt along the way.


Tenderfoot is the first badgework a new Scout will undertake. It is based heavily on the Cub Scout programme and should be seen as a recap before starting Scouts. It covers Baden-Powell’s history, general Scoutcraft, camp skills, observation, citizenship and ceremonies. 

Second Class
First Class
Scout Cord